Professor Hassoun to Receive 2016 Marie R. Pistilli Women in EDA Achievement Award

Professor and Chair Soha Hassoun has been selected as the recipient of the Marie R. Pistilli Women in Electronic Design Automation (EDA) Achievement Award for 2016. The award will be presented to Hassoun during the 53rd Design Automation Conference (DAC) General Session Awards presentation on June 6, 2016 in Austin, TX.