Undergraduate TA Fellows Named for Spring 2017

Seniors Vivek Bilolikar, Jason Fan, Zachary Flicker, Graham Goudeau, Charles Meyer, and Erica Schwartz have been recognized for their TA work during the Spring 2017 semester in COMP 11, COMP 15, COMP 40, and COMP 170 by being named undergraduate TA fellows. These fellowships were created to honor undergrad TAs for their extra efforts in large courses, such as leading their fellow graders, leading labs, and working on assignment development.

The Department of Computer Science thanks them for their valuable assistance and dedication.