Undergraduate TA Fellows Named for Fall 2017

Seniors Max Bernstein, Julia Cooper, Thomas Hebb, Emma Plankey, and Kathryn Tweel, and juniors Aubrey Anderson and Chris Phifer, have been recognized for their TA work during the Fall 2017 semester in COMP 11, COMP 15, and COMP 40 by being named undergraduate TA fellows. These fellowships were created to honor undergrad TAs for their extra efforts in large courses, such as leading their fellow graders, leading labs, and working on assignment development.

The Department of Computer Science thanks them for their valuable assistance and dedication.