CS11 Fall 2017
Introduction to Computer Science
Last updated September 29, 2017 07:11:19 EDT

General Information Syllabus Schedule HW Assignments
 Labs Resources  

Lab Assignments

Lab Sections


Labs are given (almost) every week in Halligan 118, during your scheduled lab time. You must be present for the lab to receive a grade.

Assigned Labs

Lab 0
Lab 1
Lab 2
Lab 3
Lab 4
  • Link:
  • Date: Week of 10/10
Lab 5
  • Link:
  • Date: Week of 10/17
Lab 6
  • Link:
  • Date: Week of 10/24
Lab 7
  • Link:
  • Date: Week of 11/28

Lab Sections

Section Time Lead Lab TA
COMP11-LA T 6:00-7:15pm Suruchi Devanahalli suruchi.devanahalli AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LB T 7:30-8:45pm David Stern, davidstern14 AT gmail.com
COMP11-LC T 9:00-10:15pm Sam Slate, samuel.slate AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LD W 10:30-11:45am Emma Plankey, emma.plankey AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LE W 1:30-2:45pm Kathryn Tweel, kathryn.tweel AT gmail.com
COMP11-LF W 3:00-4:15pm Monsurat Olaosebikan, monsurat.olaosebikan AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LG W 4:30-5:45pm Jennifer Leung, jennifer.leung AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LH W 6:00-7:15pm Aman Javeri, aman.javeri_kadri AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LI W 7:30-8:45pm Dylan Hoffmann, dylan.hoffmann AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LJ W 9:00-10:15pm Emma Plankey, emma.plankey AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LK R 9:00-10:15am Matt Shenton, mshenton75 AT gmail.com
COMP11-LL R 10:30-11:45am Emma Plankey, emma.plankey AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LM R 12:00-1:15pm Suruchi Devanahalli, suruchi.devanahalli AT tufts.edu
COMP11-LN R 1:30-2:45pm Lillianna Levonic, lillianna.levonic AT tufts.edu


Laney Strange
Last updated September 29, 2017 07:11:19 EDT