COMP11: Office Hours and Assistance at Eaton Lab

There are several resources designed to help you on an individual basis. These are:

Instructor Office Hours

Instructor Office Phone Email Home Page Office Hours
Jim Schmolze Hall 220 7-3681 schmolze@eecs.tufts.edu http://www.eecs.tufts.edu/~schmolze Mon, Wed 11:15-11:45 (COMP11 only)

Mon, Wed 1:30-2:45
Roni Khardon Hall 230 7-5290 roni@eecs.tufts.edu http://www.eecs.tufts.edu/~roni Mon 1:20 -- 2:50

Tue 2:20 -- 3:50

Section Leader Office Hours

Name Email Office Hours
Georgios Christou gchristou@yahoo.com Mon 11:30 - 13:30, Wed 12:50 - 14:50
Bradley A. Wangia bwangia@eecs.tufts.edu Mon, Tue 11:15 - 1:15
Nikolai Shvertner nshvertn@eecs.tufts.edu Mon 12:30-1:30, 5:30-6:30 (Halligan-120)

Lab Assistants at Eaton Lab

Lab assistants can help you with the programming projects when working in Eaton Lab.

Afternoon Evening
Sunday 6 pm - 10 pm:
Janet Luan (janet.luan@tufts.edu)
Monday 4 pm - 7 pm:
Marc Whedbee (5:15pm-7pm) (mwhedb01@tufts.edu)
7 pm - 11 pm:
Andres Bur (abur01@tufts.edu)
Emily Finn (emily.finn@tufts.edu)
Tuesday 4 pm - 7 pm:
Aaron Donovan (adonov01@tufts.edu)
Chung Peng (cpeng01@tufts.edu)
7 pm - 11 pm:
Dan King (dking01@tufts.edu)
Eric Wahl (ewahl01@tufts.edu)
Wednesday 4 pm - 7 pm:
Aaron Donovan (adonov01@tufts.edu)
7 pm - 11 pm:
Emily Finn (emily.finn@tufts.edu)
Kevin Lewis (kevin.lewis@tufts.edu)
Marc Whedbee (mwhedb01@tufts.edu)
Thursday 4 pm - 7 pm:
Aaron Donovan (adonov01@tufts.edu)
Chung Peng (cpeng01@tufts.edu)
Marc Whedbee (mwhedb01@tufts.edu)
7 pm - 11 pm:
Kevin Lewis (kevin.lewis@tufts.edu)
Maurycy Pietrzak (maurycy.pietrzak@tufts.edu)
Eric Wahl (ewahl01@tufts.edu)
Friday 1 pm - 5 pm:
Maurycy Pietrzak (maurycy.pietrzak@tufts.edu)