COMP15 Spring 2018
Data Structures
Last updated February 15, 2018 05:02:55 EST

General Information Syllabus Schedule Homeworks and Projects
 Labs Resources  

Lab Assignments

Lab Sections


Labs are given (almost) every week in Halligan 116, during your scheduled lab time. You must be present for the lab to receive a grade.

Labs are graded on the following scale: We will drop your lowest lab grade. So if you miss a lab section or have a bad day, the zero you receive will be dropped from your overall grade.

Assigned Labs

Lab 1
Lab 2
Lab 3
Lab 4
  • Pre-Lab:
  • Lab Link:
  • Date: Week of 3/5
Lab 5
  • Pre-Lab:
  • Lab Link:
  • Date: Week of 3/12
Lab 6
  • Pre-Lab:
  • Lab Link:
  • Date: Week of 3/26
Lab 7
  • Pre-Lab:
  • Lab Link:
  • Date: Week of 4/9
Lab 8
  • Pre-Lab:
  • Lab Link:
  • Date: Week of 4/23

Lab Sections

Section Time Lead Lab TA
COMP15-LA T 4:30-5:45pm Kathryn Tweel, kathryn.tweel@gmail.com
COMP15-LB T 6:00-7:15pm Aman Javeri Kadri, Aman.javeri_kadri@tufts.edu
COMP15-LC T 7:30-8:45pm Caroline Kaufman, carolinekaufman97@gmail.com
COMP15-LD T 9:00-10:15pm Emma Plankey, emma.plankey@tufts.edu
COMP15-LE W 10:30-11:45am Yuval Wolf, yuval.wolf@tufts.edu
COMP15-LG W 1:30-2:45pm Olivia MacDougal, ommacdougal@gmail.com
COMP15-LH W 3:00-4:15pm MP Monks, marypaule.monks@gmail.com
COMP15-LI W 4:30-5:45pm Steven Song, steven.song98@gmail.com
COMP15-LJ W 6:00-7:15pm Nick Barris, Nicholas.barris@tufts.edu
COMP11-LK W 7:30-8:45pm Zach Kirsch, zachary.kirsch@tufts.edu
COMP11-LM R 9:00-10:15am Tatiana Doyle, tatianadoyle@gmail.com


Laney Strange
Last updated February 15, 2018 05:02:55 EST