Program Committee

  • Esther M. Arkin (SUNY Stony Brook)
  • Gill Barequet (Technion and Tufts University, chair)
  • Lenore J. Cowen (Tufts University)
  • R.L. Scot Drysdale (Dartmouth College)
  • Audrey Lee-St. John (Mt. Holyoke College)
  • Anna Lubiw (Univ. of Waterloo and MIT)
  • Joseph S.B. Mitchell (SUNY Stony Brook)
  • Diane L. Souvaine (Tufts University)
  • Csaba Toth (Univ. of Calgary and Tufts University)
  • Godfried T. Toussaint (McGill University and Harvard)

Local Organization

  • Gill Barequet (Technion and Tufts University)
  • Mashhood Ishaque (Tufts University)
  • Diane L. Souvaine (Tufts University)
  • Jeannine L. Vangelist (Tufts University)

Technical Support

  • Jon Frederick (Tufts University)
  • Chloe J. Lopez (Tufts University)
  • George Preble (Tufts University)
  • John Sotherland (Tufts University)